HOME
METALL- UND STAHLBAU
Stahlbau
Metallbau
Umwelt-Anlagenbau
Metall- und Edelstahldesign
Schweißkonstruktionen
MASCHINENBAU
CNC Zerspanung
Sondermaschinen- und
Vorrichtungsbau
Messe- und
Präsentationssysteme
BERECHNUNG / KONSTRUKTION
MASCHINENAUSRÜSTUNG
ZERTIFIKATE
JOBS / KARRIERE
KONTAKT
Thomas Margraf GmbH
TM Tec GmbH
IMPRESSUM / AGB
 
 

Thomas Margraf
Metall-Stahlbau GmbH

Dr.-Hans-Friedel-Str. 16
95500 Heinersreuth

+49 (0) 921 - 745 445-0
info@thomas-margraf.de

TM Tec GmbH
Betriebsstätte
Johann-Feilner-Straße 4
95511 Mistelbach

+49 (0) 9201 91 70-101
info@tmtec-gmbh.de

 

     
 

 


Thomas Margraf Metall-Stahlbau GmbH

Dr.-Hans-Friedel-Str. 16
95500 Heinersreuth

Telefon 0921 - 745 445-0
Fax 0921 - 745 445-30

E-mail

info@thomas-margraf.de
Internet www.thomas-margraf.de

 

 
  ANSPRECHPARTNER      
 

Geschäftsführer
Thomas Margraf

Telefon 0921 - 745 445-0
Fax 0921 - 745 445-30
E-mail info@thomas-margraf.de

Vertrieb
ppa. Bernd Pfadenhauer

Telefon 0921 - 745 445-43
Fax 0921 - 745 445-30
E-mail bernd.pfadenhauer@thomas-margraf.de

Bereichsleitung Zerspanung
Werner Krauß

Telefon 0921 - 745 445-63
Fax 0921 - 745 445-30
E-mail werner.krauss@@thomas-margraf.de

Buchhaltung
Katrin Kraus

Telefon 0921 - 745 445-46
Fax 0921 - 745 445-30
E-mail katrin.kraus@thomas-margraf.de

 

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Susanne Glaser

Telefon 0921 - 745 445-15
Fax 0921 - 745 445-30
E-mail susanne.glaser@thomas-margraf.de

Projektleiter
Sebastian Jung

Telefon 0921 - 745 445-60
Fax 0921 - 745 445-30
E-mail sebastian.jung@thomas-margraf.de

Werkstattmeister
Fabian Voit

Telefon 0921 - 745 445-48
Fax 0921 - 745 445-30
E-mail fabian.voit@thomas-margraf.de

Kaufm. Verwaltung
Claudia Brendel-Hampel

Telefon 0921 - 745 445-40
Fax 0921 - 745 445-30
E-mail claudia.hampel@thomas-margraf.de